The Incorrigible Night Owl

July 15, 2004

A multi-layer survey

Name: Mary

LAYER ONE

-- Birth date: September 27, 1974 (Holy crap�.can that be right??)

-- Birthplace: Arcadia, California (Los Angeles county)

-- Current Location: Oklahoma (Yes, I DO miss California�can�t imagine how you guessed)

-- Eye Color: Green

-- Hair Color: Brown

-- Height: 5'3� AND A HALF!

-- Righty or Lefty: Righty

-- Zodiac Sign: Libra. Maybe. Or maybe not. Yes, Libra. Wait�.I can�t decide! ;-)

LAYER TWO

-- Your heritage: � German with English, French, Irish, Scottish, Dutch and even a Hungarian thrown in for good measure.

-- The shoes you wore today: Some leather slip-ons that I�m sure Carson Kressley would find hideous.

-- Your weakness: Food. Shopping.

-- Your fears: Heights/falling, tall buildings, deep water and I�m also claustrophobic. Wheeee!

-- Your perfect pizza: Deep dish, extra cheese, pepperoni

--Goal you'd like to achieve: Going back to school. Having our house and other bills paid off.

LAYER THREE

-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: LOL and LMBO

-- Your first waking thoughts: You have GOT to be kidding me�how can they be awake already?

-- Your best physical feature: Erm�.my lack of a beard and mustache?

-- Your most missed memory: Seeing Paul McCartney in concert. I want to see Paul every day for the rest of my life. Paul needs to come move into my garage and play for me every night.

LAYER FOUR

-- Pepsi or Coke: Coke -- I won't drink Pepsi.

-- McDonald's or Burger King: Wendy�s!

-- Single or group dates: Ah�.I�m not dating much lately.

-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Since I don�t really drink tea, I don�t much care.

-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate

-- Cappuccino or coffee: Coke.

LAYER FIVE

-- Smoke: Nope. Not a real big fan of the lung cancer.

-- Cuss: Yes, but I�m swell at censoring myself in front of the children.

-- Sing: Yes, badly.

-- Take a shower everyday: With very few exceptions.

-- Do you think you've been in love: *Snort* Yeah, I hope so�.

-- Want to go to college: Yes, I would love to. Kicking myself that I didn�t do it right away after high school.

-- Liked high school: I loved seeing my friends every day, but, other than that, bleah.

-- Want to get married: It�s a little late to be pondering that. LOL

-- Believe in yourself: Depends on the circumstances.

-- Get motion sickness: Nope.

-- Think you're attractive: Not so much.

-- Think you're a health freak: Ha ha...have you SEEN a picture of me?

-- Get along with your parent(s): Mom � yes, always. Dad � I wouldn�t know what to do if I DID get along with him for more than an hour at a time! And yet we�re still happy to see each other coming.

-- Like thunderstorms: They�re okay, as long as no tornado is attached.

-- Play an instrument: Not any more. I had organ lessons as a kid and also �played� (I use this term very loosely) clarinet in the elementary school band. But no more.

LAYER SIX

In the past six months...

-- Drank alcohol: Nope - not big into alchohol. I can't get over the taste.

-- Smoked: No

-- Done a drug: No

-- Made Out: Ha. I have small children, remember?

-- Gone on a date: Yes, actually. With my darling husband, of course.

-- Gone to the mall?: Yes � numerous times.

-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: Holy cow! I�m a glutton and that�s even too much for me! *hurl*

-- Eaten sushi: Speaking of hurling�..

-- Been on stage: No, thank heavens.

-- Been dumped: No

-- Gone skating: No

-- Made homemade cookies: Amazingly enough, yes..

-- Dyed your hair: Nope

-- Stolen Anything: Yes, a few quiet moments to myself, here and there.

LAYER SEVEN

Ever...

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Nope

-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: To tell the truth�.no.

-- Been caught "doing something": Nope!

-- Been called a tease: Not that I recall.

-- Gotten beaten up: No, though I�ve been in a fight. But I didn�t get beaten up.

-- Shoplifted: Not on purpose. I�ve walked out with things in the bottom of the cart w/o meaning to before.

-- Changed who you were to fit in: Hell no.

LAYER EIGHT

-- Age you hope to be married: Uhh�29 and forever after?

-- Numbers and Names of Children: Two � Madalyn Elizabeth and John-Zachary Harrison. And THAT�S IT!!!

-- Describe your Dream Wedding: Vegas, baby. Been there, done it!

-- How do you want to die: I don�t want to die; I want to be ascended to Heaven like the prophet Elijah.

-- Where you want to go to college: Monterey, CA. Or Oxford. Ha. Ha.

-- What do you want to be when you grow up: When I figure it out I�ll get back to you.

-- What country would you most like to visit: England. Gotta make that Beatles pilgrimage.

LAYER NINE

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: None.

-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 10 or 15?

-- Number of CDs that I own: I have no idea! At least a hundred.

-- Number of piercings: 5 � two holes in one lobe and three in the other. I had my cartilage done for almost 10 years but just took it out a few weeks ago.

-- Number of tattoos: 2

-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: Several times. At least 10, I�d say. Probably more.

-- Number of scars on my body: Are stretch marks considered scars? At any rate, I have no idea!

-- Number of things in my past that I regret: A few things here and there but nothing major that I spend time brooding over.





|